Our Team

Our Staff

Kelli Hernandez

Executive Director


Dianne McManus

Program Director


Adrienne Jones

Finance Director


Ali Brown

Executive Assistant


Want to join a team dedicated to ending homelessness in Okaloosa and Walton County HHA is hiring! See our Careers Page for more information.

Our Board

Eva Wise(Chair)

Okaloosa County

Carly Barnes

Sharing and Caring of South Walton

Walton County

Amy Dale

Okaloosa County School District

Okaloosa County

Joshua Grace

Crestview Police Department

Okaloosa County

Anthony Sawyer

Fort Walton Beach Housing Authority

Okaloosa County

Bonnie Barlow (Vice Chair)


Okaloosa County

George Bhawwatsingh

Fort Walton Beach Police Department

Okaloosa County

Fiona Devenney

Opportunity Place

Okalooa County

Linsey Hall

Ascension Sacred Heart

Walton County

Bethany Taylor

Legal Services of Northwest Florida

Okaloosa and Walton County

Rocky Harrison(Secretary)

90 Works

Janet Brack

Walton County School District

Walton County

Jim Gaylord

Crestview Area Shelter for the Homeless

Okaloosa County

Kelly Jansen

United Way

Okaloosa and Walton County

Eric VanDermolen

Veteran Affairs